Skip to main content
 

 Troop 5 Maplewood South Orange


Having Fun,

                    Developing young men,

                                                      Building leaders

Add Me To Your Mailing List


HomeCalendar

Calendar - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month January, 2015 Month Year  

Thursday, Jan 1, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  New Years Day  

Sunday, Jan 4, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Foxes Patrol Meeting
2:00 PM  

Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop Committee Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Jan 8, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Foxes Patrol Meeting
2:00 PM  

Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  TLC Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Sunday, Jan 18, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Moose Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Monday, Jan 19, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Martin Luther King Birthday  
  Panther Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
5:00 PM  
  Flaming Arrows Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Hawks Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cobra Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Scorpions Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Friday, Jan 23, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cabin Camping/Cooking Contest
7:00 PM  

Saturday, Jan 24, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cabin Camping/Cooking Contest
7:00 PM  

Sunday, Jan 25, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cabin Camping/Cooking Contest
7:00 PM  
  Moose Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Monday, Jan 26, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Panther Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
5:00 PM  
  Flaming Arrows Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Hawks Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cobra Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Scorpions Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM