Skip to main content
 

 Troop 5 Maplewood South Orange


Having Fun,

                    Developing young men,

                                                      Building leaders

Add Me To Your Mailing List


HomeCalendar

Calendar - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month February, 2015 Month Year  

Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop Committee Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Saturday, Feb 7, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Lenape Trail District Klondike Derby
South Mountain Reservation 7:00 AM  

Sunday, Feb 8, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Foxes Patrol Meeting
2:00 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
7:00 PM  

Saturday, Feb 14, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Valentine's Day  

Sunday, Feb 15, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Moose Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Monday, Feb 16, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  President's Day  
  Panther Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
5:00 PM  
  Flaming Arrows Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Hawks Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cobra Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Scorpions Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Thursday, Feb 19, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Sunday, Feb 22, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Foxes Patrol Meeting
2:00 PM  
  Moose Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Monday, Feb 23, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Panther Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
5:00 PM  
  Flaming Arrows Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Foxes Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cobra Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Scorpion Patrol Meeting
7:30 PM  

Thursday, Feb 26, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Friday, Feb 27, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Camping Winter Sports Trip
7:00 PM  

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Camping Winter Sports Trip
7:00 PM