Skip to main content
 

 Troop 5 Maplewood South Orange


Having Fun,

                    Developing young men,

                                                      Building leaders

Add Me To Your Mailing List


HomeCalendar

Calendar - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month December, 2014 Month Year  

Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop Committee Meeting
7:00 PM  
  Cobra Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Holiday Party & Family Dinner
Morrow Memorial Methodist Church 6:30 AM  

Saturday, Dec 6, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Service Project
7:30 am @ depart Maplewood Pool Scouts will be dropped off at their houses between 5:00 and 5:30 7:30 AM  

Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Monday, Dec 15, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Panther Patrol Meeting TBD
7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Road Runners Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Hanukkah (1st day)  
  Cobra Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Troop 5 Meeting
7:15 PM  

Sunday, Dec 21, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Winter Solstice  

Monday, Dec 22, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Panther Patrol Meeting
7:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 25, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Christmas  

Friday, Dec 26, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Kwanzaa (1st Day)